Save the date! On June 21st-23rd, GO FAIR International Support and Coordination Office will be organizing a virtual FAIR Festival! Throughout the three days, we will celebrate the FAIR shift in research data management, and explore, discuss, and share FAIR experiences and strategies.

GO FAIR US and GO FAIR Brazil are collaborating to offer informational sessions on topics pertaining to FAIR Tool Implementation, FAIR Data Stewardship, and FAIR Data Objects, amongst others.

Check out the FAIR Festival program and list of distinguished speakers!

Event Details:
Date: 21 June 2021 — 23 June 2021
Time: 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 7 pm UTC
Topic: FAIR Festival
Register Here!

FAIR Festival