The December webinar, “Advancing FAIR: Connecting Stakeholders, Communities, and Resources,” serves as a general introduction to the GO FAIR. We cover four topics: Contexts for considering the FAIR Principles, the GO FAIR initiative, the GO FAIR US office and activities, and an introduction to emerging technologies and resources for “going FAIR.”

Advancing FAIR Webinar Details:

Next Webinar - FAIR and Research Software

  • Date: 14 January 2021
  • Time: 12-1PM Eastern Time / 9-10AM Pacific Time / 5PM UTC
  • Registration