Join the GO FAIR US team on Thursday February 18th at 12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST for an interactive webinar where you can share your FAIR-related WIPs (Work in Progress) or CHIPs (Challenges in Progress) and receive feedback from community members. This webinar is structured to map the landscape of current work and challenges within the FAIR community. If you would like to present your current work, you can sign up to present through this Jam Board link.

Webinar Details:
Date: 18 February 2021
Time: 3-4PM Eastern Time / 12-1PM Pacific Time / 8PM UTC
Topic: WIPs and CHIPs
Jam Board
Registration

I got an idea!!!"I got an idea!!!" by ky0nch3ng is licensed under CC0 1.0